Category Archives: Events

Posted in Events | Comments Off on State of Origin
Posted in Events | Leave a comment

December 2016

UFC 206 Cormier vs Johnson Sunday 11 December 11am Christmas Eve Karaoke Party Saturday 24 December, 8 till late UFC 207 Nunes Vs Rousey Saturday 31 December, 11am New Year’s Eve Party

Posted in Events | Leave a comment

August 2016

Green Vs Watts Wednesday 3 August, 5.30pm Diaz vs McGregor 2 Sunday 31 August, 10am

Posted in Events | Leave a comment

July 2016

Lawler vs Woodley Sunday 31 July, 10am

Posted in Events | Leave a comment

May 2016

UFC 198 Werdum vs Miocic Sunday 15 May, 10am

Posted in Events | Leave a comment

April 2016

UFC 197 Jones vs Saint Preux Sunday 24 April, 10am

Posted in Events | Leave a comment

March 2016

UFC 196 Dos Anjos vs McGregor Sunday 6 March, 11am UFC – Fight Night Hunt vs Mir Sunday 20 March, 10am

Posted in Events | Leave a comment

February 2016

UFC 196 Werdum Vs Velasquez 7 February, 11am

Posted in Events | Leave a comment

January 2016

UFC195 Lawler vs Condit Sunday 3rd January 11am

Posted in Events | Leave a comment